Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Participe en los eventos de las Reuniones Anuales del 16 al 19 de octubre. ¡Únase a la conversación! Ver todos los eventos

Esta página en:

  • Español

2018 Annual Meetings Opening Press Conference: World Bank Group President Jim Yong Kim

October 11, 2018 | 9:00 WITA (Bali, Indonesia) October 10, 2018 | 21:00 ET, October 11, 2018 | 1:00 GMT

This Event has Concluded.

Read the comments below!

World Bank Group President Jim Yong Kim addresses the press during the World Bank Group/International Monetary Fund 2018 Annual Meetings.

Panelistas

Former World Bank Group President Jim Yong Kim on October 24, 2013 in Washington DC. Photo © Dominic Chavez/World Bank

Former President, World Bank Group