Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Esta página en:

  • Español

Harnessing Technology for Inclusive Growth

October 11, 2018 | 11:30 WITA (Bali Indonesia)
October 10, 2018 | 23:30 ET, October 11, 2018 | 3:30 GMT

Nustantara 1& 2 – Westin International Convention Center, Bali, Indonesia

This Event has Concluded.

Read the comments below!

What are the opportunities and challenges that new technologies pose for jobs and livelihoods? How can we ensure that the most vulnerable don’t lose out as technological change impacts economies and societies? Join us as we discuss principles to guide governments, firms, households, and developing institutions in balancing trade-offs and creating the conditions to deliver on the promise of technology for inclusive development.

Panelistas

Co-Chair, Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation

Minister of Finance, Indonesia

Chief Executive Officer of the World Bank

Founder and Executive Chairman, Econet Group

Special Advisor to the Executive Director, Smart Africa

Vice-President of the European Investment Bank

Host of Quadriga, Deutsche Welle TV