Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Esta página en:

  • Español

Este evento ha finalizado.

Lea los comentarios abajo.

Mitigating Famine Risks

October 13, 2018 | 11:30 WITA (Bali. Indonesia)
October 12, 2018 | 23:30 ET, October 13, 2018 | 3:30 GMT

Westin – BICC, Mangupura, Bali, Indonesia

During this flagship event, the World Bank and United Nations, joined by leaders from countries affected by chronic food insecurity, will discuss plans for a new global partnership to help eradicate famine.

Panelistas

Former World Bank Group President Jim Yong Kim on October 24, 2013 in Washington DC. Photo © Dominic Chavez/World Bank

Former President, World Bank Group

Secretary General, United Nations

Minister of Finance, Somalia

Secretary of State for International Development, United Kingdom

Acting Minister of Finance, Afghanistan

Minister of Economy, Planning and Development, Chad

Minister of Planning, Niger

Global Economics and Policy Editor, Bloomberg Television and Radio