Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Participe en los eventos de las Reuniones Anuales del 16 al 19 de octubre. ¡Únase a la conversación! Ver todos los eventos

Esta página en:

  • Español

2018 Annual Meetings Closing Press Conference

October 14, 2018 | 15:30 WITA (Bali. Indonesia) October 14, 2018 | 3:30 ET, October 14, 2018 | 7:30 GMT

Bali, Indonesia

This Event has Concluded.

Read the comments below!

World Bank Group President Jim Yong Kim addresses the press during the World Bank’s 2018 Annual Meetings in Bali Indonesia.

Panelistas

Former World Bank Group President Jim Yong Kim on October 24, 2013 in Washington DC. Photo © Dominic Chavez/World Bank

Former President, World Bank Group